About Us

Our Mission Statement

The Perrysburg Area Chamber of Commerce, in partnership with the community, is committed to the support of business growth and economic vitality of its members and the Perrysburg area. The Chamber will provide a forum, conduit and voice for business and community issues. The Chamber will strive to create, enhance and preserve the economic strength and quality of life in the Perrysburg area.

Chamber Office Location

105 W. Indiana Ave., Perry's Landing
Perrysburg, Ohio 43551
View map

Chamber Board of Directors

Vic Gable, WLI

Vice President
Amy Konz, First Federal Bank of the Midwest

Mike Schmidt, Perrysburg Automall

Mindy McGrail, Sulphur Springs Realty


Members at Large

Drew Griffith, Attorney at Law

Janel Haas, Way Public Library

Eric Hennan, Signs Now Perrysburg

Sarah Krafty, Krafty Travel

Joe Lawless, Corporate Housing Systems

Greg Rufty, Extra Virgin Food Services

Hallie Nagel, F & M Bank

Brody Walters, City of Perrysburg

Chamber Board Members at work

Chamber Administration

Sandy Latchem, Executive Director
Laurie Rice, Executive Assistant